Outstanding Music Supervision Emmy Winners

CONGRATS to Amy Sherman-Palladino, Dan Palladino, and Robin Urdang for their Outstanding music supervision Emmy win for “The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel”!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

2019 © Guild of Music Supervisors - All Rights Reserved