Outstanding Music Supervision Emmy Winners

September 8, 2018

 CONGRATS to Amy Sherman-Palladino, Dan Palladino, and Robin Urdang for their Outstanding music supervision Emmy win for “The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel”!





Please reload

Featured Posts

2019 GMS Awards to feature Marc Shaiman, Joel Sill, King Princess, Aimee Mann, and Lukas Nelson

February 6, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

2019 © Guild of Music Supervisors - All Rights Reserved

  • GMS_Conf_Logo_green_2019
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon